MEET THE TEAM

Admin

Arminas Vareika

arminas@youthcan.lt

Arminas joined the Youth Can team 6 years ago. His favorite sport is basketball and his favorite hobby is video production and editing. He currently lives in Vilnius.

Aistė Baronaitė – Bertašienė

aiste@youthcan.lt

Aistė joined the Youth Can team 6 years ago. His favorite sport is basketball and his favorite hobby is video production and editing. He currently lives in Vilnius.

Benas Mačiulaitis

benas@youthcan.lt

Benas joined the Youth Can team 6 years ago. His favorite sport is basketball and his favorite hobby is video production and editing. He currently lives in Vilnius.

Coaches

Eglė Mickeliūnienė

Eglė Mickeliūnienė@youthcan.lt

Eglė joined YC in 2018 and is the coach in Pumpėnai.

Lukas Virozerovas

Lukas Virozerovas@youthcan.lt

Lukas joined YC in 2017 and is the Special Olympics coach.

Jurgita Krasauskienė

Jurgita Krasauskienė@youthcan.lt

Jurgita joined YC in 2018 and is the coach in Alsėdžiai.

Dominykas Rib

Dominykas Rib@youthcan.lt

Dominykas joined YC in 2018 and is the coach in Lentvaris.

Darius Gricius

Darius Gricius@youthcan.lt

Darius joined YC in 2017 and is the coach in Ariogala.

Ingrida Rauličkienė

arminas@youthcan.lt

Ingrida joined YC in 2018 and is the coach in Miroslavas.

Giedrė Imbrasienė

Giedrė@youthcan.lt

Giedrė joined the program in 2017 and is the coach in Raguvėlė.

Dalia Martinaitienės

Dalia@youthcan.lt

Dalia joined the program in 2019 and is the coach in Vandžiogala.

Artūras Seržantas

Artūras@youthcan.lt

Artūras joined the program in 2016 and is the coach in Veliučionys.

Kristina Gotautienė

Kristina@youthcan.lt

Kristina joined the program in 2018 and is the coach in Šaukėnai.

Henrikas Katilius

Henrikas Katilius@youthcan.lt

Henrikas joined YC in 2019 and is the coach in Kybartai.

Birutė Balžekienė

Birutė@youthcan.lt

Birutė Balžekienė YC in 2019 and is the coach in Ariogala.

Danguolė Venckuvienė

Danguolė @youthcan.lt

Danguolė joined the program in 2018 and is the coach in Joniškėlis.

Ema Valentaitė

Ema Valentaitė@youthcan.lt

Ema joined YC in 2020 and is the coach in Pandėlys.

en_US